NPSL logo2014 Schedule - Boys U-11
      Division 2

Revision Number 1 Revision Date 08/17 Printed 11/21/14

 

Game Number
Month
Day
1
SEP
06
2
SEP
13
3
SEP
20
4
SEP
27
5
OCT
04
6
OCT
11
7
OCT
18
8
OCT
25
9
NOV
01
10
NOV
08
11
NOV
15
12
NOV
22
1Home with Team1211--2--43-6-
Away at Team--109-65--8-7
2Home with Team--1110-36--7-8
Away at Team912--1--54-3-
3Home with Team8--75-46--2-
Away at Team-1012--2--111-9
4Home with Team-97--5--212-10
Away at Team11--86-31--5-
5Home with Team---12--12-9411
Away at Team1078-34--6---
6Home with Team789-41--5---
Away at Team---11--23-10112
7Home with Team-5--8--109-121
Away at Team6-43-1211--2--
8Home with Team--54-912--19-
Away at Team36--7--1110--2
9Home with Team2--111-1012---3
Away at Team-46--8--758-
10Home with Team531--11--86--
Away at Team---212-97--114
11Home with Team4--6--78-310-
Away at Team-12-910--12--5
12Home with Team-23-107--11--6
Away at Team1--5--89-47-
TeamAssociationTeam Name Contact Person E-Mail Address State ID Phone
1LWYSACrossfire Select B03 PrattDana Hedlunddlhedlund@comcast.net 2-07-141-026 206669-8194
2OYSAStorm King B03 LightningErik Gonzalezegonzalez@portangelesschools.org4-20-274-005 360457-1182
3SYSASeattle United West B03 WhiteJohnny Wongwcs1126@hotmail.com1-04-162-534 206372-7706
4EYSALake Hills Legacy B03Pam Rauchrauchpam@Hotmail.com2-01-103-013 206713-4199
5SYSASeattle United South B03 WhiteAdriana ChoquetteAdriemmi@yahoo.com1-04-162-754 206854-8730
6NYSANSC Galaxy B03Pravina Mistrypravina.mistry@hotmail.co.uk2-10-185-653 206419-7615
7KYSAKent United B03 GreenJennifer Underwoodjenn2002mom@gmail.com3-17-276-256 425433-8393
8NSYSABIFC 03 BlueAfshan Tabazadehafshan_tabazadeh@yahoo.com4-40-590-729 206465-2797
9NYSANSC Revolution B03John Vandervortjvandervort@gmail.com2-10-185-651 206719-5710
10NYSANSC Nitro B03Kelly SchwenkKelley.J.Schwenk@boeing.com2-10-185-652 206679-9520
11EYSABYSC BU11 Select VanGaver A Kim Quinlankquinlank@aol.com2-01-101-412 206330-1099
12NCYSAMukilteo Rush B03 Diane Sheparddianeshepard@mac.com1-13-353-012 206779-0615

Click on the State ID number on the right to produce a game roster sheet
Click on the team line number on the left to list all the games for the team
  
Back to the Schedule index  Produce a list of the Home Games  

E-Mail Report problems by e-mail to: scheduler@npsl-league.org
©2006-2014 All rights Reserved The Soccer System