NPSL logo2013 Schedule - Boys U-11
      Division 2

Revision Number 1 Revision Date 08/19 Printed 04/18/14

 

Game Number
Month
Day
1
SEP
07
2
SEP
14
3
SEP
21
4
SEP
28
5
OCT
05
6
OCT
12
7
OCT
19
8
OCT
26
9
NOV
02
10
NOV
09
11
NOV
16
12
NOV
23
1Home with Team1615--2--43-6-
Away at Team--1413-65--12-11
2Home with Team--1514-36--11-12
Away at Team1316--1--54-3-
3Home with Team12--115-4---213
Away at Team-1416--2-6115--
4Home with Team-1311--5--216-14
Away at Team15--126-31--5-
5Home with Team---16--12-13415
Away at Team141112-34--6---
6Home with Team-1213-41-35---
Away at Team11--15--2--14116
11Home with Team65-----1413-161
Away at Team--43121615--2--
12Home with Team--54111316--1--
Away at Team36-----1514-132
13Home with Team2--115-1416--12-
Away at Team-46--12--115-3
14Home with Team531--15--126--
Away at Team---216-1311--154
15Home with Team4--6--1112-314-
Away at Team-12-1314--16--5
16Home with Team-23-1411--15--6
Away at Team1--5--1213-411-
TeamAssociationTeam Name Contact Person E-Mail Address State ID Phone
1SYSASeattle United West B02 WhiteMarkus Glunzmarkusg@msn.com1-04-162-530 206618-5266
2SYSASeattle United South B02 WhiteMicah McMonagletink@x308.com1-04-162-746 206419-8622
3OYSAStorm King B02 LightningJustin Ridlestillcurrent@yahoo.com4-20-274-001 360681-0245
4GRJSAImpact FC 02 BlackPete Sundnessundnesp@gmail.com3-08-201-218 425228-9085
5EYSANewport FC BU11 PredatorDarrel Marcellesytesoccer@aol.com2-01-105-164 425677-4997
6EYSANewport FC BU11 SupernovaDarrel Marcellesytesoccer@aol.com2-01-105-167 425677-4997
11NYSANSC Barca B02Kellee Thompsonkellee111@gmail.com2-10-185-551 206947-7924
12NYSANSC Fuego B02Jen Endsleyjendsley81@yahoo.com2-10-185-552 318730-8215
13NCYSAMukilteo Rush B02Kathleen Prattkp@thepratts.org1-13-353-010 425772-6416
14EYSALake Hills Inferno B02Ann Eversann_evers@yahoo.com2-01-103-207 425442-4113
15EYSAMIFC Strikers '02Jackie Brownalesiaandjackie@gmail.com2-01-104-007 206280-2080
16KYSAKent United B02 GreenJennifer Wolfejwolfe_nv@hotmail.com3-17-276-091 253638-1540

Click on the State ID number on the right to produce a game roster sheet
Click on the team line number on the left to list all the games for the team
  
Back to the Schedule index  Produce a list of the Home Games  

E-Mail Report problems by e-mail to: scheduler@npsl-league.org
©2006-2013 All rights Reserved The Soccer System